Reviews

Average note 674 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Bruno noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant in which I ate on the spot and took away a good ten times. The dishes are generous and delicious. The filled buns are very good with a reasonable price. The owner is very nice and welcoming which beyond the taste aspect that makes you want to taste the whole menu adds a very pleasant atmosphere to this restaurant. I highly recommend it. (Original) Restaurant dans lequel j'ai mangé sur place et à emporter une bonne dizaine de fois. Les plats sont généreux et délicieux. Les brioches fourrées sont très bonnes avec un prix raisonnable. Le patron est très gentil et accueillant ce qui au-delà de l'aspect gustatif qui donne envie de goûter toute la carte rajoute une ambiance très agréable à ce restaurant. Je vous le recommande vivement.

11 days ago
Batia B. noted on Google

12 days ago
Camille De F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious, hearty, hearty! (Original) Délicieux, copieux, chaleureux !

19 days ago
akram a. noted on Google

20 days ago
victor m. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The restaurant remained open just for us, a delicate attention tah The seaweed soup was exquisite!! (Original) Le restaurant est resté ouvert rien que pour nous, une attention tah délicate La soupe aux algues était exquise !!

25 days ago
Lucie S. noted on Google

a month ago
Polina B. noted on Google

a month ago
Hélène C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good kitchen. Fast service sometimes even a little too much. A lot of choices. Good value for money (Original) Très bonne cuisine. Service rapide parfois même un peu trop. Beaucoup de choix. Bon rapport qualité prix

a month ago
Stéphane M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Yes. 5 Stars for the taste and authenticity of the dishes... From classic nems to various rices that are more than tasty. Definitely try the Peking Eggplant with ground meats/-> you will recommend it Yes, for expedited service, for plastic plates and tables and chairs; we are not at all on 5 Stars but we are at prices far from those practiced in Paris !!! (Original) Oui. 5 Étoiles pour le goût et l'authenticité des plats... Du nems classiques au riz divers plus que goûteux. Essayez absolument l'Aubergine Pékinoise au viandes hachées/-> vous en recommanderez Oui, pour le service expédié, pour les assiettes en plastique et les tables et les chaises ; on n'est pas du tout sur du 5 Étoiles mais on est à des prix loin d'être ceux pratiqués sur Paris !!!

2 months ago
Hamid L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent choice of homemade dishes Very good atmosphere Top notch service (Original) Excellent choix de plats faits maison Très bonne ambiance Service au top

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Uber eats

Directions

Call